關於ina.vibe

大膽擁抱新開始!

「ina」源自於「inaugurate」一詞,意指開創及開始。也取音自「inner」一詞,表達了我們「傾聽內心聲音」的倡議。
「vibe」指的是我們周圍的能量和氛圍。

在ina.vibe,我們將對地球的愛和有意識生活結合,提倡一種永續、有意識的新生活方式 。

生活在像香港這樣繁忙的城市,節奏急速,需要處理的事紛至沓來,驅使我們不停歇、忙於做好每一件事,應對生活出現的挑戰。或許有那麼一刻,你曾希望可以按下暫停鍵,放慢腳步,讓身體、心靈找到一刻平靜。

在ina.vibe,我們嘗試同你一起尋找這樣的平靜時刻,在喧囂中創造寧靜。

除了天然環保產品,ina.vibe希望為同樣在繁忙都市中尋找清靜與停留的人們提供一個放慢腳步的轉角。這裏的每一個人,都對生命充滿熱情,我們有意識地選擇自己想要的生活方式。

我們為你提供:

產品

與澳洲和紐西蘭的品牌合作,為我們的社群帶來天然、永續及環保的家居和個人護理產品。

我們精心挑選的系列,正正響應了我們要為地球和我們自己帶來滋養的倡議,我們提供的產品不但能夠清潔、珍愛我們所生活的環境,在使用的過程中也為我們的心靈帶來一份清淨與放鬆。

我們首選零殘忍、公平貿易和永續採購的產品,確保每次購買都是一次仁愛關懷的舉動。選擇我們的產品,尋得內心清淨之餘,也是一次有意識地選擇,知道自己的選擇能造福地球以及所在的社區。

服務

我們將會推出服務,幫助社群成員更有意識地關注自己的日常生活及心靈空間,利用我們的意識找到內在的力量,為自己賦能,在生活中的種種挑戰與困難中找到方向並成長。

感謝你選擇ina.vibe作為踏上有意識生活之旅的夥伴。

和我們共同創造一個交織著愛地球以及愛彼此的世界,在這裏,我們的每個選擇都在向永續的、更好的未來致以最深切的熱愛。

About ina.vibe

Embrace the bold initiation!

'ina' derived from the word 'inaugurate', meaning to initiate or begin something new. It also pertains to the word "inner", signifying our advocation of being conscious of our inner voice.

'vibe' refers to the energy and atmosphere around us.

ina.vibe, where love for the planet and conscious living come together. We advocate a new way of living - one that is sustainable and conscious.

----------------------------

Living in a busy city like Hong Kong, life is fast-paced and can be chaotic, leaving us constantly in motion, trying to get things done and pushing through life. Have you ever wished you could just push that pause button, slow down and find that moment of peace, physically and mentally?

Here at ina.vibe, we are trying to find that moment with you, to create the tranquility amidst the hustle and bustle of urban life.

Beyond being a store, ina.vibe is a community for kindred spirits seeking solace from the bustling urban life. Join our community of passionate individuals who share a love for conscious living.

What we offer

Products

We work with brands in Australia and New Zealand to bring natural, sustainable and eco-friendly household and personal care products to our community.

Our thoughtfully selected collection reflects our advocation to nurturing the planet and ourselves, offering products that not only cleanse and cherish our environment but also provide a sense of serenity.

We prioritise cruelty-free, fair-trade, and sustainably sourced products, ensuring that every purchase is an act of compassion. By choosing our products, you will find tranquility not only within yourself but also in knowing that your choices are kind to the planet and the communities involved.

ina.mind

We develop programmes to help our community to be more conscious in our daily life and mental space, to utilise our consciousness to find our inner strength, to empower ourselves, to navigate through life difficulties and to grow.

 

Thank you for choosing ina.vibe as your partner in this journey of conscious living.

Together, let's create a world where love for the Mother Earth and each other intertwine, and where every choice we make is an expression of our deepest affection for a better, more sustainable future.